Media contacts

For media requests, get in touch with Mercy Corps' media relations team directly as listed below.

For photographers and videographers interested in freelance opportunities with Mercy Corps, please reach out to photos@mercycorps.org.

High-res images and video b-roll are available from our extensive library.

Global HQ: Portland, Oregon

Lynn Hector
Media and Communications Manager
+1 503-896-5700 (office) | +1 503-432-5488 (mobile)
lhector@mercycorps.org

Bria Justus
Media Relations Associate
+1 503-896-5471 (office)
bjustus@mercycorps.org

European HQ: Edinburgh, Scotland

Amy Fairbairn
Head of Media and Communications
+44 131-662-2378 (office) | +44 787-640-2811 (mobile)
afairbairn@mercycorps.org

Washington, DC

Christy Delafield
Interim Director of Communications
+1 202-774-5461 (office) | +1 202-394-1712 (mobile)
cdelafield@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @cydelafield

Kelly Hysan
Senior Communications Officer
+1 202-424-2216 (office)
khysan@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @kellygirl32

Amman, Jordan

Wilfrid Dinnick
Communication and Media Advisor
+ 962 7 7548 8223 (office) | + 962 7 7548 8223 (office)
wdinnick@mercycorps.org

Nairobi, Kenya

Grace Ndungu
Regional Communications and Media Manager
gndungu@mercycorps.org

Donation Information for Media Publication

Mercy Corps
Dept. NR
PO Box 2669
Portland, Oregon 97208
www.mercycorps.org
+1 888-747-7440